Home > Links > Parents > Staff Email Address for 2018

Staff Email Address for 2018

Secondary 1

Year Head – Mr Zulkefli B Abd Shukor    zulkefli_b_abd_shukor@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Mrs Wong Lin Sijin    lin_sijin@moe.edu.sg


Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

1A

Mdm Tng Say Ping

Ms Lovely Taidy

tng_say_ping@moe.edu.sg
lovely_taidy@moe.edu.sg

1B

Ms Tan Shu Yi

Mr Jimmy Chiang

tan_shu_yi@moe.edu.sg

chiang_chun_man@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mr Peh Aik Hui

Ms Lei Hong

peh_aik_hui@moe.edu.sg

lei_hong@moe.edu.sg

1D

Mr Kelvin Lee
Mdm Norhayati

lee_kim_whye_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
norhayati_othman@moe.edu.sg 

1N1

Mdm Lim Li Yen
Ms Lee Pei Hua

lim_li_yen@moe.edu.sg
lee_pei_hua@moe.edu.sg

1N2

Ms Jovena Sim
Mdm Masrurah

jovena_sim@moe.edu.sg 
masrurah_marzuki@moe.edu.sg

 

1T1

Ms Cindy Chia
Mr Eng Siang Yong

cindy_chia_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
siang_yong_eng@moe.edu.sg



Secondary 2

Year Head – Mr Mohd Shahrom Bin Mohd Taha    mohamed_shahrom_mohd_taha@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Ms Grace Thiam    thiam_siew_yun@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

2A

Mr Dexter Tan

Ms Chen Wen Juan


tan_jun_ho@moe.edu.sg

chen_wenjuan@moe.edu.sg


2B

Mr Freddy Wong
Mr Gerald Foo 


wong_tuck_soon@moe.edu.sg
foo_yeow_chong_gerald@moe.edu.sg


2C

Ms Jessica See

Ms Siti Khadijah


see_ko_li_jessica@moe.edu.sg

siti_khadijah_isnin@moe.edu.sg


2D

Ms Sophia Chua
Ms Diyanah


chua_lee_ying_sophia@moe.edu.sg
nurul_diyanah_misdi@moe.edu.sg


2E

Ms Ng Wei Ying

Ms Deniisha Chandi


ng_wei_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

deniisha_chand@moe.edu.sg


2N1

Mdm Noor Ashikin

Ms Ang Xin Wei


noor_ashikin_shahirudin@moe.edu.sg

ang_xin_wei@moe.edu.sg


2N2

Mr Andrew Chu

Mrs Lee (Ong Wei Wei)


chu_wei_sheng_andrew@moe.edu.sg

ong_wei_wei_a@moe.edu.sg


2T1

Mr James Goh

Ms Sindhya Varthini


goh_poh_keng_james@moe.edu.sg

sindhya_varthini_kunasegaran@moe.edu.sg



Secondary 3

Year Head – Ms Angeline Chew    angeline_chew_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Mr Wardi Bin Endra     wardi_endra@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

3A

Ms Junaidah Rahman

Mr Lee Kok How Leon

junaidah_rahman@moe.edu.sg 

lee_kok_how_leon@moe.edu.sg

3B

Mr Tan Boon Kah, Alex

Ms Kwong Wen Li

kwong_wen_li@moe.edu.sg

3C

Ms Mabel Tan Xiao Ying

Mdm Srividya d/o Vijayakumar

tan_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg 

srividya_vijayakumar@moe.edu.sg

3D

Mdm Lee Kah Gek

Ms Siti Ateka Binte Atan

lee_kah_gek@moe.edu.sg

3N1

Ms Debbie Teo

Mr Jimmy Quek

debbie_teo_jia_ling@moe.edu.sg

quek_jee_wei@moe.edu.sg

3N2

Ms Noor Hafizah

Mdm Low Mei Fong

noor_hafizah_alwi@moe.edu.sg

low_mei_foong@moe.edu.sg

 3N3

Ms Sithravelu Sathiyakala

Ms Tan Sally

sithravelu_sathiyakala@moe.edu.sg

sally_tan_a@moe.edu.sg 

3T1

Mr Sebastian Lee

Ms Sabrina Rakib

lee_keang_pheng@moe.edu.sg 

binte_rakib_sabrina@moe.edu.sg



Secondary 4/5

Year Head – Mr Ong Kai Wei    ong_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Ms Janani    janani_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

4A

Ms Jaclyn Siow

Ms Julaiha

siow_hoon_neo_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg 

julaiha_haron@moe.edu.sg

4B

Ms Anju Babu

Mr Jonathan Ng 

babu_anju@moe.edu.sg

ng_tian_loong_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

4C

Ms Fulia Ng 

Mdm Rosmiyati 

ng_fulia@moe.edu.sg 

rosmiyati_bustami@moe.edu.sg 

4D

Mr Hisham

Miss Eunice Low

mohamad_noorhisham_mohd_no@moe.edu.sg

eunice_low@moe.edu.sg

4N1

Mr Roy Tan

Ms Moo Sheau Yuan

roy_tan_jun_yi@moe.edu.sg

moo_sheau_yuan@moe.edu.sg

4N2

Mr Ding Ming Dih

Mr Stephen Low

ding_ming_dih@moe.edu.sg

low_tuck_chuen_stephen@moe.edu.sg

4N3

Mdm Rabiyah

Ms Gou Xiaojuan

rabiyah_ismail@moe.edu.sg


4T1

Mr Vincent Wong

Mrs Amutha Raj

wong_boon_leong_vincent@moe.edu.sg

amuthavalli_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg 

5N1

Mdm Siti Zulaiha

Ms Hor Christine

siti_zulaiha_mohamed_mohse@moe.edu.sg

kang_ling_christine_hor@moe.edu.sg