Home > Links > Parents > Staff Email Address for 2019

Staff Email Address for 2019

Secondary 1

Year Head - Mr Ong Kai Wei    ong_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Ms Janani    janani_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

1A

Ms Fulia Ng

Mr Jonathan Ng

 ng_fulia@moe.edu.sg

ng_tian_loong_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

1B

Mr Gerald Foo

 Ms Chen Wenjuan

 foo_yeow_chong_gerald@moe.edu.sg

chen_wenjuan@moe.edu.sg

1C

Miss Jaclyn Siow

Ms Audrey Chua Soo Kee

 siow_hoon_neo_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg chua_soo_kee@moe.edu.sg

1D

Miss Eunice Low 

Ms Nurul Diyanah 

Ms Gou Xiaojuan

 eunice_low@moe.edu.sg

nurul_diyanah_misdi@moe.edu.sg

gou_xiaojuan@moe.edu.sg

1E

Mdm Tng Say Ping

Miss Simran Kaur

 tng_say_ping@moe.edu.sg

simran_kaur@moe.edu.sg

1N1

Miss Ang Xin Wei

Ms Merlin Yeo Hwee Yua

Miss Thenmozhi

ang_xin_wei@moe.edu.sg

merlin_yeo_hwee_yua@moe.edu.sg

thenmozhi_gunasegaran@moe.edu.sg

1N2

Mdm Rosmiyati

Ms Leow Min Yu

 rosmiyati_bustami@moe.edu.sg

leow_min_yu@moe.edu.sg 

 

1T1

Mr Wong Boon Leong (Vincent)

Ms Siti Ateka

Ms Lizda

 wong_boon_leong_vincent@moe.edu.sg

siti_ateka_atan@moe.edu.sg

lizda_mohamed@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 2

Year Head – Mr Zulkefli B Abd Shukor    zulkefli_b_abd_shukor@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Mrs Wong Lin Sijin    lin_sijin@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

2A

Ms Lee Wee Kee Selina

Ms Lovely Taidy

 lee_wee_kee_selina@moe.edu.sg

lovely_taidy@moe.edu.sg

2B

Mr Jimmy Chiang

Miss Tan Shu Yi

 chiang_chun_man@moe.edu.sg

tan_shu_yi@moe.edu.sg

2C

Mr Peh Aik Hui

Ms Lei Hong

Mr Stephen Su Fook Kwee

 peh_aik_hui@moe.edu.sg

lei_hong@moe.edu.sg

su_fook_kwee_stephen@moe.edu.sg

2D

Mdm Norhayati Othman

Mr Kelvin Lee

 norhayati_othman@moe.edu.sg

lee_kim_whye_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

2N1

Mdm Lim Li Yen

Miss Lee Pei Hua

 lim_li_yen@moe.edu.sg

lee_pei_hua@moe.edu.sg

2N2

Miss Jovena Sim

Mdm Masrurah Bte Marzuki

jovena_sim@moe.edu.sg 

masrurah_marzuki@moe.edu.sg

2T1

Ms Cindy Chia Pei Shan

Mr Eng Siang Yong

Mr Muhammad Firzan Fakir

 cindy_chia_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg

siang_yong_eng@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_firzan_fakir@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 3

Year Head – Mr Mohd Shahrom Bin Mohd Taha    mohamed_shahrom_mohd_taha@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Mr Henry Wong     wong_sai_yin_henry@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

3A

Ms Ng Wei Ying

Mdm Anju Babu

Miss Ng Hwee Siew

 ng_wei_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

babu_anju@moe.edu.sg

ng_hwee_siew@moe.edu.sg

3B

Mrs Lee Wei Wei

Miss Deniisha Chand

 ong_wei_wei_a@moe.edu.sg

deniisha_chand@moe.edu.sg

3C

Mr Tek Yong Shoun

Ms Siti Nur A’isha Bte Osman

 tek_yong_shoun@moe.edu.sg

siti_nur_aisha_osman@moe.edu.sg

3D

Miss Chua Lee Ying Sophia

Mr Tan Jun Ho

 chua_lee_ying_sophia@moe.edu.sg

tan_jun_ho@moe.edu.sg

3E

Mdm Siti Zulaiha

Ms Tien Lye Yen

 siti_zulaiha_mohamed_mohse@moe.edu.sg

tien_lye_yen@moe.edu.sg

3N1

Mr Mohamad Noorhisham

Miss See Ko Li Jessica

 mohamad_noorhisham_mohd_no@moe.edu.sg

see_ko_li_jessica@moe.edu.sg

 3N2

Mdm Elaine Lui

Mr Chan Yong Hong

Mr Yee Kok Leong

 lui_yi_lin_elaine@moe.edu.sg

chan_yong_hong@moe.edu.sg

yee_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

3N3

Mr Ding Ming Dih

Mdm Siti Khadijah Isnin

 ding_ming_dih@moe.edu.sg

siti_khadijah_isnin@moe.edu.sg 

3T1

Mr Goh Poh Keng (James)

Miss Sindhya Varthini

 goh_poh_keng_james@moe.edu.sg

sindhya_varthini_kunasegaran@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 4/5

Year Head – Ms Angeline Chew    angeline_chew_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Mr Wardi Bin Endra     wardi_endra@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

4A

Ms Junaidah Rahman

Mr Lee Kok How Leon

 junaidah_rahman@moe.edu.sg

lee_kok_how_leon@moe.edu.sg

4B

Ms Moo Sheau Yuan

Mr Tan Boon Kah

 moo_sheau_yuan@moe.edu.sg

alex_tan_boon_kah@moe.edu.sg

4C

Mr Lua Yik Pin

Ms Tan Xiao Ying

 lua_yik_pin@moe.edu.sg

tan_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg

4D

Mrs Raj

Mdm Lee Kah Gek

 amuthavalli_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

lee_kah_gek@moe.edu.sg

4N1

Mr Quek Jee Wei

Ms Debbie Teo Jia Ling

Miss Nur Shahida    

 quek_jee_wei@moe.edu.sg

debbie_teo_jia_ling@moe.edu.sg

nur_shahida_mohamed_kheir@moe.edu.sg

4N2

Mdm Low Mei Foong

Ms Noor Hafizah Alwi

 low_mei_foong@moe.edu.sg

noor_hafizah_alwi@moe.edu.sg

4N3

Mdm Sithravelu Sathiyakala

Miss Tan Sally

 sithravelu_sathiyakala@moe.edu.sg

sally_tan_a@moe.edu.sg

4T1

Mr Sebastian Lee Keang Pheng

Miss Sabrina Binte Rakib  

Ms Siti Farhanah

 lee_keang_pheng@moe.edu.sg 

binte_rakib_sabrina@moe.edu.sg

 siti_farhanah_mahput@moe.edu.sg

5N1

Mr Stephen Low

Mr Roy Tan Jun Yi 

 low_tuck_chuen_stephen@moe.edu.sg

roy_tan_jun_yi@moe.edu.sg