Home > Links > Parents > Form Teacher Email Address for 2020

Form Teacher Email Address for 2020

Secondary 1

Year Head - Ms Angeline Chew    angeline_chew_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Mr Wardi Bin Endra     wardi_endra@moe.edu.sg
 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

1A

Mr Jimmy Chiang

Mdm Yogeswari Ponnambalan

chiang_chun_man@moe.edu.sg

yogeswari_ponnambalan@moe.edu.sg

1B

Mdm Lee Kah Gek

Miss Lim Yian Sin

lee_kah_gek@moe.edu.sg 

lim_yian_sin@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mr Lua Yik Pin

Miss Ng Hwee Siew

 lua_yik_pin@moe.edu.sg

ng_hwee_siew@moe.edu.sg

1D

Miss Tan Sally

Mr Stephen Su Fook Kwee

sally_tan_a@moe.edu.sg 

su_fook_kwee_stephen@moe.edu.sg

1E

Ms Low Mei Foong

Mdm Lee Wee Kee Selina

 low_mei_foong@moe.edu.sg 

lee_wee_kee_selina@moe.edu.sg

1N1

Mr Alex Tan Boon Kah

Ms Raihana Ramli

alex_tan_boon_kah@moe.edu.sg

raihana_ramli@moe.edu.sg

1N2

Mdm Sithravelu Sathiyakala

Mr Asaph Lee

 sithravelu_sathiyakala@moe.edu.sg

lee_zong_geng@moe.edu.sg

 1T1

Ms Srividya D/O Viyakumar

Mr Sebastian Lee Keang Pheng

srividya_viyakumar@moe.edu.sg 

 lee_keang_pheng@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 2

Year Head – Mr Ong Kai Wei    ong_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg 

Assistant Year Head – 
Ms Janani    janani_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

2A

Ms Fulia Ng

Mr Jonathan Ng

 ng_fulia@moe.edu.sg

ng_tian_loong_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

2B

Mr Gerald Foo

 Ms Chen Wenjuan

foo_yeow_chong_gerald@moe.edu.sg

chen_wenjuan@moe.edu.sg 

2C

Miss Jaclyn Siow

Ms Audrey Chua Soo Kee

  siow_hoon_neo_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg 

chua_soo_kee@moe.edu.sg

2D

Miss Eunice Low 

Ms Gou Xiaojuan

eunice_low@moe.edu.sg

gou_xiaojuan@moe.edu.sg 

2E

Mdm Tng Say Ping

Ms Simran Kaur

tng_say_ping@moe.edu.sg

simran_kaur@moe.edu.sg 

2N1

Miss Ang Xin Wei

Ms Merlin Yeo Hwee Yua

ang_xin_wei@moe.edu.sg

merlin_yeo_hwee_yua@moe.edu.sg

2N2

Mdm Rosmiyati

Miss Leow Min Yu

 rosmiyati_bustami@moe.edu.sg

leow_min_yu@moe.edu.sg 

 2T1 

Mr Teo Chin Ann

Ms Siti Ateka

teo_chin_ann@moe.edu.sg

siti_ateka_atan@moe.edu.sg 


Secondary 3

Year Head – Mr Zulkefli B Abd Shukor    zulkefli_b_abd_shukor@moe.edu.sg 

Assistant Year Head – Mrs Wong Lin Sijin    lin_sijin@moe.edu.sg 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

3A

Mr Peh Aik Hui

Mdm Noor Ashikin

peh_aik_hui@moe.edu.sg 

noor_ashikin_shahirudin@moe.edu.sg

3B

Miss Jovena Sim

Ms Julaiha Haron

jovena_sim@moe.edu.sg 

julaiha_haron@moe.edu.sg 

3C

Ms Noor Hafizah Alwi

Mr Liao Haoyu

noor_hafizah_alwi@moe.edu.sg

liao_haoyu@moe.edu.sg

3D

Mr Kelvin Lee

Ms Moo Sheau Yuan

lee_kim_whye_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

 moo_sheau_yuan@moe.edu.sg

3N1

Mr Stephen Low

Miss Chua Lee Ying Sophia

 low_tuck_chuen_stephen@moe.edu.sg

 chua_lee_ying_sophia@moe.edu.sg

 3N2

Mdm Lim Li Yen

Mr Joel Wei Maojie

lim_li_yen@moe.edu.sg

joel_wei_maojie@moe.edu.sg

3N3

Ms Junaidah Rahman

Miss Lee Pei Hua

 junaidah_rahman@moe.edu.sg

lee_pei_hua@moe.edu.sg

3T1

Mr Eng Siang Yong

Ms Lovely Taidy

 siang_yong_eng@moe.edu.sg

lovely_taidy@moe.edu.sg


Secondary 4 & 5

Year Head – Mr Mohd Shahrom Bin Mohd Taha    mohamed_shahrom_mohd_taha@moe.edu.sg 

Assistant Year Head – Mr Tan Jun Ho     tan_jun_ho@moe.edu.sg 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

4A

Ms Anju Babu

Ms Ho Wei Ling

babu_anju@moe.edu.sg

ho_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg

4B

Mrs Lee Wei Wei

Miss Deniisha Chand

ong_wei_wei_a@moe.edu.sg

deniisha_chand@moe.edu.sg

4C

Mr Goh Chee Ming Bobby

Miss Siti Nur A’isha Bte Osman

goh_chee_ming_bobby@moe.edu.sg

siti_nur_aisha_osman@moe.edu.sg

4D

Mr Tan Jun Ho

Mr Quek Jee Wei

tan_jun_ho@moe.edu.sg

 quek_jee_wei@moe.edu.sg

4E

Mdm Siti Zulaiha

Ms Tien Lye Yen

 siti_zulaiha_mohamed_mohse@moe.edu.sg

tien_lye_yen@moe.edu.sg

 4N1 

Mr Mohamad Noorhisham

Miss See Ko Li Jessica 

 mohamad_noorhisham_mohd_no@moe.edu.sg

see_ko_li_jessica@moe.edu.sg 

4N2

Mdm Elaine Lui

Mr Chan Yong Hong

 lui_yi_lin_elaine@moe.edu.sg

chan_yong_hong@moe.edu.sg

4N3

Mr Ding Ming Dih

Mdm Masrurah Bte Marzuki

ding_ming_dih@moe.edu.sg

masrurah_marzuki@moe.edu.sg

4T1

Mr Goh Poh Keng (James)

Miss Sindhya Varthini  

 goh_poh_keng_james@moe.edu.sg

sindhya_varthini_kunasegaran@moe.edu.sg

5N1

Mr Lee Kok How Leon

Miss Sabrina Binte Rakib

lee_kok_how_leon@moe.edu.sg

binte_rakib_sabrina@moe.edu.sg

 5N2 Ms Debbie Teo Jia Ling 

Mr Ong Pang Soon
debbie_teo_jia_ling@moe.edu.sg 

ong_pang_soon@moe.edu.sg