Home > Our School > 2022 Form Teachers

2022 Form Teachers

Secondary 1

Class

Form Teacher

Email address

1A

Ms Yogeswari Balasubramanian

yogeswari_ponnambalam@schools.gov.sg

Ms Raihana Ramli

raihana_ramli@schools.gov.sg

Mr Seethor Chee Mang Benjamin

benjamin_seethor@schools.gov.sg

1B

Mr Royce Teo Jian Xing

royce_teo_jian_xing@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lee Pei Hua

lee_pei_hua@schools.gov.sg

Ms Esther Lye Jie Yi

esther_lye_jie_yi@moe.edu.sg

1C

Ms Lovely Taidy

lovely_taidy@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chia Jia Juen (Chris)

chia_jia_juen@schools.gov.sg

1D

Mr Chiang Chun Man (Jimmy)

chiang_chun_man@schools.gov.sg

Ms Moo Sheau Yuan

moo_sheau_yuan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Rina Kawamoto

rina_kawamoto@moe.edu.sg

1E

Mdm Lim Li Yen

lim_li_yen@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tang Chong Woei

tang_chong_woei@schools.gov.sg

1N1

Ms Noor Hafizah Alwi

noor_hafizah_alwi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Joel Wei Maojie

joel_wei_maojie@schools.gov.sg

1N2

Mr Peh Aik Hui

peh_aik_hui@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lim Yian Sin

lim_yian_sin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ng Choon Cheng

ng_choon_cheng@schools.gov.sg 

1T1

Ms Julaiha Haron

julaiha_haron@schools.gov.sg

Ms Shian Pui Kuen

shian_pui_kuen@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Pooja Avichal Ghoghari pooja_avichal_ghoghari@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 2

Class

Form Teacher

Email address

2A

Mrs Ow (Audrey Chua Soo Kee)

chua_soo_kee@schools.gov.sg

Mr Khairul Ikhwan Ridzwan

khairul_ikhwan_ridzwan@schools.gov.sg

2B

Mr Foo Yeow Chong, Gerald

foo_yeow_chong_gerald@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sindhya Varthini Kunasegaran

sindhya_varthini_kunasegaran@schools.gov.sg

2C

Mr Wong Boon Leong, Vincent

wong_boon_leong_vincent@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ang Xin Wei

ang_xin_wei@schools.gov.sg

Ms Natasha Siow Xian Pei

natasha_siow_xian_pei@schools.gov.sg

2D

Mr Quek Jee Wei (Jimmy)

quek_jee_wei@schools.gov.sg

Ms Rabiatul Adawiyah Abdussalam

rabiatul_adawiyah_abdussalam@schools.gov.sg

2E

Mdm Anju Babu

anju_babu@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Noor Ashikin Shahirudin

noor_ashikin_shahirudin@schools.gov.sg

2N1

Mr Ong Pang Soon

ong_pang_soon@schools.gov.sg

Ms Thurayya Roslan

thurayya_roslan@schools.gov.sg

2N2

Mr Daneesh Akbar Mohd Azman

daneesh_akbar_mohd_azman@schools.gov.sg

Ms Debbie Teo Jia Ling

debbie_teo_jia_ling@schools.gov.sg

2T1

Mdm Siti Zulaiha Mohamed Mohsen

siti_zulaiha_mohamed_mohse@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tng Say Ping

tng_say_ping@schools.gov.sg

2T2

Mr Goh Poh Keng (James)

goh_poh_keng_james@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sabrina Binte Rakib

binte_rakib_sabrina@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Masrurah Marzuki

masrurah_marzuki@schools.gov.sg


Secondary 3

Class

Form Teacher

Email address

3A

Mr Eng Siang Yong

siang_yong_eng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Wee Kee Selina

lee_wee_kee_selina@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohamad Noorhisham Mohd Noor

mohamad_noorhisham_mohd_no@schools.gov.sg

3B

Mdm Lee Kah Gek

lee_kah_gek@schools.gov.sg

Ms See Ko Li Jessica

see_ko_li_jessica@schools.gov.sg

3C

Mr Liao Haoyu

liao_haoyu@schools.gov.sg

Ms Beatrice Lee Liang Ying

beatrice_lee_liang_ying@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wang En Zhou

wang_enzhao@moe.edu.sg

3D

Ms Deniisha Chand

deniisha_chand@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lua Yik Pin

lua_yik_pin@schools.gov.sg

3E

Mr Lee Kim Whye Kelvin

lee_kim_whye_kelvin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Goh Chee Ming Bobby

goh_chee_ming_bobby@schools.gov.sg

3N1

Mr Tan Boon Kah, Alex

alex_tan_boon_kah@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chen Xinghui

chen_xinghui@schools.gov.sg

3N2

Mdm Sithravelu Sathiyakala

sithravelu_sathiyakala@schools.gov.sg

Mr Adriel Thin Jie Hao

thin_jie_hao_adriel@schools.gov.sg

3T1

Ms Tan Shu Yi

tan_shu_yi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lee Keang Pheng (Sebastian)

lee_keang_pheng@schools.gov.sg

Mr Stephen Su

su_fook_kwee_stephen@schools.gov.sg 


Secondary 4/5

Class

Form Teacher

Email address

4A

Ms Ng Fulia

ng_fulia@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chan Yong Hong

chan_yong_hong@schools.gov.sg

4B

Ms Eunice Low

eunice_low@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lee (Ong Wei Wei)

ong_wei_wei_a@schools.gov.sg

4C

Mr Teo Chin Ann

teo_chin_ann@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ho Wei Ling

ho_wei_ling@schools.gov.sg

4D

Ms Tan Xiao Ying (Mabel)

tan_xiao_ying@schools.gov.sg

Ms Simran Kaur

simran_kaur@schools.gov.sg

Mr Suhaimi Daud

suhaimi_daud@schools.gov.sg

4E

Ms Jovena Sim

jovena_sim@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ding Ming Dih

ding_ming_dih@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tien Lye Yen

tien_lye_yen@schools.gov.sg

4N1

Ms Merlin Yeo Hwee Yua

merlin_yeo_hwee_yua@schools.gov.sg

Ms Leow Min Yu

leow_min_yu@schools.gov.sg

4N2

Mdm Rosmiyati Bustami

rosmiyati_bustami@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ng Tian Loong, Jonathan

ng_tian_loong_jonathan@schools.gov.sg

4T1

Mr Tay Teck Seng

tay_teck_seng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Siti Ateka Atan

siti_ateka_atan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Yong Kiong

lim_yong_kiong@schools.gov.sg

5N1

Mr Low Tuck Chuen Stephen

low_tuck_chuen_stephen@schools.gov.sg

Ms Junaidah Rahman

junaidah_rahman@schools.gov.sg