Home > Our School > 2023 Year Heads & Form Teachers > Secondary 1 Year Heads and Form Teachers

Secondary 1 Year Heads and Form Teachers

Secondary 1

Year Head: Mr Ong Kai Wei                                ong_kai_wei@schools.gov.sg  

Assistant Year Head: Ms Lui Yi Lin Elaine        lui_yi_lin_elaine@schools.gov.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email address

1A

Mrs Ong Wei Wei

ong_wei_wei_a@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Yong Kiong

lim_yong_kiong@schools.gov.sg

1B

Mr Tay Teck Seng

tay_teck_seng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ang Xin Wei

ang_xin_wei@schools.gov.sg

1C

Mrs Ow (Audrey Chua Soo Kee)

chua_soo_kee@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Noor Ashikin Shahirudin

noor_ashikin_shahirudin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chan Adam Arif Bin Hussein Abdullah Chan

Chan_adam_arif_hussein@schools.gov.sg

1D

Ms Eunice Low

eunice_low@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chan Yong Hong

chan_yong_hong@schools.gov.sg

1E

Ms Simran Kaur

simran_kaur@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wong Boon Leong, Vincent

wong_boon_leong_vincent@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ong Shi Shi Eunice

eunice_ong@schools.gov.sg

1F

Ms Merlin Yeo Hwee Yua

merlin_yeo_hwee_yua@schools.gov.sg

Ms Thurayya Roslan

thurayya_roslan@schools.gov.sg

1G

Mr Quek Jee Wei

quek_jee_wei@schools.gov.sg

Ms Siti Ateka Atan

siti_ateka_atan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tan Hui Sze

tan_hui_sze@schools.gov.sg 

1H

Ms Junaidah Rahman

junaidah_rahman@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ng Tian Loong, Jonathan

ng_tian_loong_jonathan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Moo Sheau Yuan

moo_sheau_yuan@schools.gov.sg