Home > Our School > 2023 Year Heads & Form Teachers > Secondary 3 Year Heads & Form Teachers

Secondary 3 Year Heads & Form Teachers

Year Head: Mr Mohd Shahrom Mohd Taha     mohamed_shahrom_mohd_taha@schools.gov.sg

Assistant Year Head: Mr Tan Jun Ho               tan_jun_ho@schools.gov.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email address

3A

Mr Teo Chin Ann

teo_chin_ann@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Anju Babu

anju_babu@schools.gov.sg

3B

Ms Ng Fulia

ng_fulia@schools.gov.sg

Mr Foo Yeow Chong Gerald

foo_yeow_chong_gerald@schools.gov.sg

3C

Mr Low Tuck Chuen Stephen

low_tuck_chuen_stephen@schools.gov.sg

Ms Jovena Sim

jovena_sim@schools.gov.sg

3D

Mdm Ho Wei Ling

ho_wei_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mr Khairul Ikhwan Ridzwan

khairul_ikhwan_ridzwan@schools.gov.sg

3E

Mr Lim Zhenghong

Lim_zhenghong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Xiao Ying

tan_xiao_ying@schools.gov.sg

3N1

Mr Daneesh Akbar Mohd Azman

daneesh_akbar_mohd_azman@schools.gov.sg

Ms Natasha Siow Xian Pei

natasha_siow_xian_pei@schools.gov.sg

Mr Suhaimi Daud

suhaimi_daud@schools.gov.sg

3N2

Mr Ding Ming Dih

ding_ming_dih@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ong Pang Soon

ong_pang_soon@schools.gov.sg

Ms Debbie Teo Jia Ling

debbie_teo_jia_ling@schools.gov.sg

3T1

Mdm Siti Zulaiha Mohamed Mohsen

siti_zulaiha_mohamed_mohse@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tng Say Ping

tng_say_ping@schools.gov.sg

3T2

Mr Goh Poh Keng

goh_poh_keng_james@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sabrina Binte Rakib

binte_rakib_sabrina@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Masrurah Marzuki

masrurah_marzuki@schools.gov.sg