Home > Our School > 2023 Year Heads & Form Teachers > Secondary 4 Year Heads & 5 Form Teachers

Secondary 4 Year Heads & 5 Form Teachers

Year Head: Ms Srividya Vijayakumar                 srividya_vijayakumar@schools.gov.sg

Assistant Year Head: Mr Wardi Endra               wardi_endra@schools.gov.sg                                                 

Class

Form Teacher

Email address

4A

Mr Eng Siang Yong

siang_yong_eng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Wee Kee Selina

lee_wee_kee_selina@schools.gov.sg

4B

Mdm Lee Kah Gek

lee_kah_gek@schools.gov.sg

Ms See Ko Li Jessica

see_ko_li_jessica@schools.gov.sg

4C

Mr Liao Haoyu

liao_haoyu@schools.gov.sg

Ms Beatrice Lee Liang Ying

beatrice_lee_liang_ying@schools.gov.sg

4D

Ms Deniisha Chand

deniisha_chand@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lua Yik Pin

lua_yik_pin@schools.gov.sg

4E

Mr Lee Kim Whye Kelvin

lee_kim_whye_kelvin@schools.gov.sg

Wang En Zhou

wang_enzhao@moe.edu.sg

4N1

Mr Tan Boon Kah Alex

alex_tan_boon_kah@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chen Xinghui

chen_xinghui@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sindhya Varthini Kunasegaran

sindhya_varthini_kunasegaran@schools.gov.sg

4N2

Mdm Sithravelu Sathiyakala

sithravelu_sathiyakala@schools.gov.sg

Mr Adriel Thin Jie Hao

thin_jie_hao_adriel@schools.gov.sg

4T1

Ms Tan Shu Yi

tan_shu_yi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lee Keang Pheng

lee_keang_pheng@schools.gov.sg

Mr Stephen Su

su_fook_kwee_stephen@schools.gov.sg 

5N1

Mdm Rosmiyati Bustami

rosmiyati_bustami@schools.gov.sg

Ms Leow Min Yu

leow_min_yu@schools.gov.sg