Home > Our School > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Key Personnel

Position

Name

Email address

 PrincipalMrs Angeline Huang punggol_ss@moe.edu.sg 
 Vice-PrincipalMr Anith Kumar punggol_ss@moe.edu.sg  
Vice-Principal Mr Vincent Lee punggol_ss@moe.edu.sg  

School Staff Developer

Ms Wu Xiaoyuan

wu_xiaoyuan@schools.gov.sg

HOD Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)

Ms Jasmine Goh Poh Ling

goh_poh_ling_jasmine@schools.gov.sg

HOD English Language & Literature

Mrs Katherine Teoh

lim_li_yen_a@schools.gov.sg

HOD Mathematics

Mrs Elenda Loh

goh_yeong_jing@schools.gov.sg

HOD Science  

Mr Pek Xu Hao Alvin

pek_xu_hao_alvin@schools.gov.sg

HOD Mother Tongue Languages 

Ms Tee Bei Si 

tee_bei_si@schools.gov.sg

HOD Humanities

Mr Shan Mugam Sidambaram

shan_mugam_sidambaram@schools.gov.sg

HOD Craft & Technology 

Mr Sultan Shaheed 

sultan_shaheed@schools.gov.sg

HOD Physical Education (PE) &
Co-Curricular Activity (CCA)

Mr Wong Sai Yin Henry

wong_sai_yin_henry@schools.gov.sg

HOD Information and Communication Technology  (ICT)

Mr Tay Seow Heong

tay_seow_heong@schools.gov.sg

HOD Student Management
Year Head 1

Mr Zulkefli Abdol Shukor 

zulkefli_b_abd_shukor@schools.gov.sg

Year Head 2

Mr Mohd Shahrom Mohd Taha 

mohamed_shahrom_mohd_taha@schools.gov.sg

Year Head 3

SH Student Leadership

Ms Srividya Vijayakumar 

srividya_vijayakumar@schools.gov.sg 

Year Head 4

Mr Ong Kai Wei

ong_kai_wei@schools.gov.sg  

SH English Language
Assistant Year Head 1

Mrs Wong Sijin

lin_sijin@schools.gov.sg

SH Student Well-being 
Assistant Year Head 2

Mr Tan Jun Ho (Dexter)

tan_jun_ho@schools.gov.sg

SH Mother Tongue Language
Assistant Year Head 3

Mr Wardi Endra

wardi_endra@schools.gov.sg

SH Humanities
Assistant Year Head 4

Ms Lui Yi Lin Elaine

lui_yi_lin_elaine@schools.gov.sg

SH Aesthetics

Mr Royce Teo Jian Xing

royce_teo_jian_xing@schools.gov.sg

SH Craft & Technology (C&T) Mr Ong Pang Soon  ong_pang_soon@schools.gov.sg 

SH Electives

Ms Fulia Ng

ng_fulia@schools.gov.sg

SH Engagement & Partnership

Ms Noor Hafizah Alwi

noor_hafizah_alwi@schools.gov.sg

SH Information and
Communication Technology (ICT)

Mr Tay Teck Seng   

tay_teck_seng@schools.gov.sg

 SH Mother Tongue Language  Mr Eng Siang Yongsiang_yong_eng@schools.gov.sg 

Master, Lead & Senior Teachers


Position

Name

Email address

MTT Physical Education

Mr Tan Su-Jim Benjamin

tan_su-jim_benjamin@moe.edu.sg

LT Physics

Mr Tek Yong Shoun

tek_yong_shoun@schools.gov.sg

LT Physical Education

Mr Yusri Ahmat

yusri_ahmat@schools.gov.sg

ST Biology   Mr Lee Kim Whye Kelvinlee_kim_whye_kelvin@schools.gov.sg

ST Chemistry 

Mr Low Tuck Chuen Stephen

low_tuck_chuen_stephen@schools.gov.sg

ST Design & Technology

Mdm Lim Li Yen

lim_li_yen@schools.gov.sg

ST English Language & Literature

Ms Anju Babu

anju_babu@schools.gov.sg

ST Geography

Mr Quek Jee Wei

quek_jee_wei@schools.gov.sg

ST Mathematics 

Mdm Ho Wei Ling 

ho_wei_ling@schools.gov.sg