Home > Our School > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Key Personnel

Principal Mrs Angeline Huang
Vice-Principal Mr Anith Kumar
Vice-Principal Mr Vincent Lee
School Staff Developer Ms Wu Xiaoyuan
HOD Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) Ms Jasmine Goh Poh Ling
HOD Craft & Technology Mr Sultan Shaheed 
HOD English Language & Literature Mrs Katherine Teoh
HOD Humanities Mr Shan Mugam Sidambaram
HOD Mathematics Ms Jillian Khong Siew Chin 
HOD Mother Tongue Languages Ms Tee Bei Si 
HOD Science   Mr Pek Xu Hao Alvin
 HOD Student ManagementMr Zulkefli Abdul Shukor 
HOD Information and Communication Technology  (ICT)(covering)  
 Mr Tay Seow Heong
 HOD Physical Education (PE) (covering)
Mr Wong Sai Yin Henry
SH Physical Education (PE)
 SH Electives Ms Fulia Ng
SH English Language
Mrs Wong Sijin
 SH Humanities Ms Lui Yi Lin Elaine
 SH Information and Communication Technology (ICT)Mr Tay Teck Seng   
 SH Malay Language
Mr Wardi Endra
SH Mathematics Ms Ho Wei Ling 
SH National Education & Values-in-Action (NE & VIA)
Mr Bobby Goh Chee Ming
SH Nutrition and Food Science
Mr Ong Pang Soon 
SH Science 
Ms Janani Balakrishnan
SH Student Leadership
Ms Srividya Vijayakumar
SH Student Well-being 
Mr Tan Jun Ho
SH Engagement & Partnership (Internal)
Ms Noor Hafizah Alwi
Administrative Manager Mdm Oh Chew Ling
Operations Manager Mr Cliff Lui Teng Su

Year Heads (2021)

Secondary 1 Year Head Mr Mohamed Shahrom Mohd Taha
Secondary 1 Assistant Year Head Mr Tan Jun Ho 
Secondary 2 Year Head Ms Angeline Chew Yi Ling 
Secondary 2 Assistant Year Head
Mr Wardi Endra
Secondary 3 Year Head
Mr Ong Kai Wei
Secondary 3 Assistant Year Head
Ms Janani Balakrishnan
Secondary 4 & 5 Year Head
Mr Zulkefli Abdul Shukor
Secondary 4 & 5 Assistant Year Head
Mrs Wong Sijin

Lead & Senior Teachers

LT Physics Mr Tek Yong Shoun
LT Physical Education Mr Yusri Ahmat
ST Chemistry  Mr Low Tuck Chuen Stephen
ST Design & Technology Mdm Lim Li Yen
ST English Language & Literature Ms Anju Babu
ST Geography Mr Quek Jee Wei